Conference Committee

Home  ICEC 2022 Conference Committee

Conference Chairs

  • Woong-Kyu LeeDaegu University, Korea
  • Qi LiXi’an Jiaotong University, China
  • Gyoo Gun LimPresident of KIISS; Hanyang University, Korea

Academic Program Chairs

  • Young Chan LeeDongguk University, Korea
  • Shan LiuXi’an Jiaotong University, China
  • Ju Young KangAjou University, Korea

Industrial Program Chairs

  • Sunghyuk ParkKorea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
  • Chae Mee KimKTNET, Korea
  • Zhangxi LinHefei University of Technology, China & Texas Tech University, USA
  • Xiaoyu XuXi’an Jiaotong University, China

Organizing Chairs

  • Sung Ho HaKyungpook National University, Korea
  • Sang Hyun KimKyungpook National University, Korea
  • Joon KohChonnam National University, Korea
  • Stephanie Miao Shi Xi’an Jiaotong University, China

Local Organizing Chairs

  • Jeoung-Kun KimYeungnam University, Korea
  • Sang Cheol ParkDaegu University, Korea
  • Kyung Jin ChaHanyang University, Korea
  • Jae Ik AhnSecretary, ICEC Center

Special Issue Coordinator

  • Sang kon LeeKorea Tech University, Korea
  • Kai LiNankai University, China

Special Issue Guest Editors (TBC for 2022: The followings are for 2021)

  • Taeho HongPusan National University, Korea
  • Jian MouPusan National University, Korea
  • Dan KimUniversity of North Texas, USA
  • Xusen ChengRenmin University of China

Special Issue Journal Editors

  • Christopher YangEditor-in-Chief of ECRA
  • Christopher WestlandEditor-in-Chief of ECR
  • Robert KauffmanPast EiC of ECRA, Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
  • Zuben XuChina Academician, EiC of Data Science and Management